Our Organization

 

Beth El – The Heights Synagogue
Board, Committee & Other Contacts
2015 – 2016
NameTitleEmailPhone
Officers:
Erica NewCo-Presidentlerner44120@yahoo.com216-932-5950
Eran ShilohCo-Presidentshiloheran@gmail.com440-223-9765
Michael BloomVice-Presidentbloomconsult@gmail.com440-442-1359
Didi ShilohSecretaryAddie.m.sh@gmail.com440-264-3065
Ilene GertmanTreasurerigertman@att.net216-374-5745
Committee Chairs:
Joel GenuthAdult Educationjgenuth@hotmail.com617-943-2076
Bill BrumlBuildingwbruml@yahoo.com216-932-9155
Stephen PepperChesedtreasurer@bethelheights.org216-321-1534
Carol BrumlCommunicationscbrum@att.net216-702-4514
Ilene GertmanDevelopmentigertman@att.net216-374-5745
Sherry BallFamily Educationball.sherry@gmail.com216-371-8827
Joe Buchwald GellesMembershipjbgelles@gmail.com216-321-6717
Miriam PalevskyRitualmpalevsky@mybunnies.com216-235-9387
Sherry BallSocialball.sherry@gmail.com216-371-8827
At-Large:
Ari KleinAt-Largeari@dasa93.net216-932-9907
Mick MillerAt-Largemick@mickmill.com216-272-5669
Polly WilkenfeldAt-Large – Rabbi Searchpollywilkenfeld@gmail.com440-473-2408
Non-Board Contacts:
Rabbi Moshe AdlerHead Rabbimosheadler@att.net216-291-2404
Carol BrumlNewsletter Editor
Press Releases
Calendar
news@bethelheights.org216-932-9155
Marvin PalevskyExecutive Chef
Building Superintendent
mpalevsky@mybunnies.com216-382-7622
216-235-9382
Karen KugelmanYahrzeitskkugelman2@aol.com216-932-5562
Brian AronsonBookkeeperaronsonbrians@gmail.com330-468-1394
Mick MillerWeb Administratormick@mickmill.com216-272-5669
Beth WachterMailing Coordinatorwachter@nacs.net216-932-5964
Cheryl StoneTorah Readers SchedulerCheryl@crsoriginals.com216-321-6541
Nina SobelD’var Torah Schedulernrsol1223@lycos.com216-577-4725