Our Organization

 

Beth El – The Heights Synagogue
Board, Committee & Other Contacts
2015 – 2016
Name Title Email Phone
Officers:
Erica New Co-President lerner44120@yahoo.com 216-932-5950
Eran Shiloh Co-President shiloheran@gmail.com 440-223-9765
Michael Bloom Vice-President bloomconsult@gmail.com 440-442-1359
Didi Shiloh Secretary Addie.m.sh@gmail.com 440-264-3065
Ilene Gertman Treasurer igertman@att.net 216-374-5745
Committee Chairs:
Joel Genuth Adult Education jgenuth@hotmail.com 617-943-2076
Bill Bruml Building wbruml@yahoo.com 216-932-9155
Stephen Pepper Chesed treasurer@bethelheights.org 216-321-1534
Carol Bruml Communications cbrum@att.net 216-702-4514
Ilene Gertman Development igertman@att.net 216-374-5745
Sherry Ball Family Education ball.sherry@gmail.com 216-371-8827
Joe Buchwald Gelles Membership jbgelles@gmail.com 216-321-6717
Miriam Palevsky Ritual mpalevsky@mybunnies.com 216-235-9387
Sherry Ball Social ball.sherry@gmail.com 216-371-8827
At-Large:
Ari Klein At-Large ari@dasa93.net 216-932-9907
Mick Miller At-Large mick@mickmill.com 216-272-5669
Polly Wilkenfeld At-Large – Rabbi Search pollywilkenfeld@gmail.com 440-473-2408
Non-Board Contacts:
Rabbi Moshe Adler Head Rabbi mosheadler@att.net 216-291-2404
Carol Bruml Newsletter Editor
Press Releases
Calendar
news@bethelheights.org 216-932-9155
Marvin Palevsky Executive Chef
Building Superintendent
mpalevsky@mybunnies.com 216-382-7622
216-235-9382
Karen Kugelman Yahrzeits kkugelman2@aol.com 216-932-5562
Brian Aronson Bookkeeper aronsonbrians@gmail.com 330-468-1394
Mick Miller Web Administrator mick@mickmill.com 216-272-5669
Beth Wachter Mailing Coordinator wachter@nacs.net 216-932-5964
Cheryl Stone Torah Readers Scheduler Cheryl@crsoriginals.com 216-321-6541
Nina Sobel D’var Torah Scheduler nrsol1223@lycos.com 216-577-4725